2017 Officers and Volunteers

Elected Officers

President                  Linda Kolfrat

Vice President         Harvey Hundley

Sec./Treas.                Anne Roney

Nat. Director            Jim Kolfrat

Asst. Nat. Dir.          Tony Mitrione

Volunteer Positions

Rally Master              Vacant

Chaplin                        Arnold Page

Sunshine                    Doris Dimmery

Sheriff                         Danny Dimmery

Web Master               Steven Warthan

Directory                    Harvey Hundley

Photography             Pat Knight




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s